Contact us

 

Daniel Thelaus

CEO, Sales

daniel.thelaus@grothkaross.se

0499-483 47, 076-597 36 22


Andreas Johansson

Sales

andreas.johansson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 43, 073-392 09 58


Hans Moberg

Sales, Special Vehicles

hans.moberg@grothkaross.se

0499-483 46, 076-677 97 62


Mona Karlsson

Stock / Parts

mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 55


Håkan Persson

Workshop Management

hakan.persson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 56


Emelie Carlsson

Administration & Economics

emelie.carlsson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 57


Sofie Johansson

Planning & Purschasing

sofie.johansson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 53

 

Visiting address / Delivery address:

Industrigatan 1, 383 32 Mönsterås

 

Mailing address:

Box 123, 383 23 Mönsterås

c

0499-483 50

f

info@grothkaross.se