Contact us

 

Daniel Thelaus

CEO, Sales

daniel.thelaus@grothkaross.se

0499-483 47, 076-597 36 22


Bill Berkeby

Sales, Construction

bill.berkeby@grothkaross.se

0499-483 52, 070-626 54 77


Hans Moberg

Sales, Special Vehicles

hans.moberg@grothkaross.se

0499-483 46, 076-677 97 62


Mona Karlsson

Stock / Parts

mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 55


Charles Engberg

Workshop Management

charles.engberg@grothkaross.se

0499-483 53


Sofie Johansson

Administration and Economics

sofie.johansson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 57

Visiting address / Delivery address:

Industrigatan 1, 383 32 Mönsterås

 

Mailing address:

Box 123, 383 23 Mönsterås

c

0499-483 50

f

info@grothkaross.se