Kontakta oss

Daniel Thelaus

VD, Försäljning

daniel.thelaus@grothkaross.se

0499-483 47, 076-597 36 22


Bill Berkeby

Försäljning, Konstruktion

bill.berkeby@grothkaross.se

0499-483 52, 070-626 54 77


Andreas Johansson

Försäljning

andreas.johansson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 43, 073-392 09 58


Hans Moberg

Försäljning Special

hans.moberg@grothkaross.se

0499-483 46, 076-677 97 62


Mona Karlsson

Lager/Reservdelar

mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 55, 072-253 63 48


Håkan Persson

Verkstadsledning

hakan.persson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 56


Emelie Carlsson

Administration och Ekonomi

emelie.carlsson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 57



Sofie Johansson

Administration

sofie.johansson@grothkaross.se

 

Besöksadress/Leveransadress

Industrigatan 1, 383 32 Mönsterås

Postadress

Box 123, 383 23 Mönsterås

c

0499-483 50

f

info@grothkaross.se