Kontakta oss

Daniel Thelaus

VD, Försäljning

daniel.thelaus@grothkaross.se

0499-483 47, 076-597 36 22


Bill Berkeby

Försäljning, Konstruktion

bill.berkeby@grothkaross.se

0499-483 52, 070-626 54 77


Hans Moberg

Försäljning Special

hans.moberg@grothkaross.se

0499-483 46, 076-677 97 62


Mona Karlsson

Lager/Reservdelar

mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 55


Charles Engberg

Verkstadsledning

charles.engberg@grothkaross.se

0499-483 53


Sofie Johansson

Administration och Ekonomi

sofie.johansson@grothkaross.se

0499-483 57

Besöksadress/Leveransadress

Industrigatan 1, 383 32 Mönsterås

Postadress

Box 123, 383 23 Mönsterås

c

0499-483 50

f

info@grothkaross.se