Service

Daniel Thelaus

VD, Försäljning

daniel.thelaus@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 47

Mobil: 076-597 36 22


Andreas Johansson

Försäljning

andreas.johansson@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 43

Mobil: 073-392 09 58


Hans Moberg

Försäljning Special

hans.moberg@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 46

Mobil: 076-677 97 62


Mona Karlsson

Lager/Reservdelar

mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 55

Mobil: 072-253 63 48


Håkan Persson

Verkstadsledning

hakan.persson@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 56


Emelie Carlsson

Administration & Ekonomi

emelie.carlsson@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 57


Sofie Johansson

Planering & Inköp

sofie.johansson@grothkaross.se

Telefon: 0499-483 53


Kontakta oss

För offert på service-, reparations- eller ombyggnationer

Andreas Johansson 0499-483 43

Daniel Thelaus 0499-483 47

 

För reservbeställningar

Tel: 0499-483 55

E-post: mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se

Fax: 0499-483 59.

c

0499-483 50

f

info@grothkaross.se